Reviews

Great job!

I had some mold and rust stains on my coquina house. I had it pressure washed before and looked better but never got all the stains off. Travis with J3’s Pressure Washing was recommended by my church family. I was very pleased with the results. The stains are gone and Travis helped make sure the sprinklers would not hit the house so won’t continue to have this problem. Thanks for the excellent service!

Christy Pacheco
August 21, 2017

Travis did a great job on my whole place. Fence, horse trailer and home. I will have him back. Very good job.

Lenny Sadler
July 22, 2016

Just want to say I appreciate the attention to detail. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve had my car “detailed” and still had to add a touch to complete the job myself. You don’t seem to miss anything when you are detailing. Quality is hard to find these days. I’m sold sir. Thanks again!

Nathaniel
August 21, 2015

I called Travis on a Saturday and he came out Tuesday. He did a fabulous job of making my home and driveway look new. I f you need to boost your curb appeal, start with J 3’s Pressure Washing. You won’t go wrong. Also, awesome price.

Irisha
May 12, 2015

Had carport, driveway and deck cleaned by Travis and was very pleased. He will be my go 2 person. Very neat worker.

Steve
March 30, 2015

I have a 1997 Ford F150 and it still has the original paint on it. Being that the truck is old I noticed it was severely fading to the point of what I believed was beyond repair. All the paint experts told me I needed a new paint job because of the oxidation that was built up in the paint. I asked J3’s about it and Travis told me that he could remove the oxidation and bring the shine back. He used a buffing treatment on my truck and now it has a showroom shine. Travis did a wonderful job. He was very professional and saved me hundreds of dollars. He even gave me instructions on how to maintain the shine so that it lasts longer. I highly recommend J3’s pressure washing. They offer a great service at an affordable price!

Jeff Sims
January 26, 2015

Travis pressure washed our entire house, pavers, porch, and fence and the job was superior and more cost effective than any other company out there. Our home was in Orange Park (Oakleaf)

John Cannon
October 22, 2014

Travis came out and pressure washed my house great job first person I will call for any future work.

Jim
October 9, 2014

Travis did a great job pressure washing my house, driveway, sidewalk, and the large paver patio in the back. I would highly recommend J3’s to anyone that wants their property to shine.

Erik
September 20, 2014

Highly recommended by a neighbor. Very fair prices. Excellent results. Goes the extra mile to finish a job right. Our driveway, sidewalk and curb look so-o-o clean. Travis is very polite and works hard at his job. I will definitely recommend him to my neighbors. Thanks Travis, see you in April if not before.

Elsie Jordan
September 17, 2014

Travis, you are awesome! Thank you for doing a beautiful job on my house, paved sidewalk and driveway. Everything is sparkling clean.

Linda Hood
September 17, 2014

I am adding to my initial testimony. Travis did an excellent job. He cleaned our patio as well as the metal framing for the net covering the patio and pool. He presented humble and again, what he estimated was the actual cost. 

Glen Elmer
July 31, 2014

Travis was recommended by our pool maintenance company. He was polite, and very thorough. His estimate was spot on after cleaning our patio. We will use him again the next time we have our patio,pool screen cleaned. We may even use him to paint the house.

Glen & Violet Elmer
July 30, 2014

Travis did a great job cleaning our driveway and sidewalk….excellent price, service and results…we are very happy.

Steve & Sharon
July 18, 2014

After the passing of my husband, so many things around the house and yard became overwhelming. After contacting Travis, my worries were over. He walked me through things that needed attention and how it would be done most importantly, the price was very comfortable for my budget. The results were most pleasing and my home’s exterior looks like new. I recommend Travis very highly, especially to someone who doesn’t have the time or knowhow to maintain a well kept home. Thanks Travis!

C. Brown
July 9, 2014

Travis with J3’s Pressure Washing had recently done such an outstanding job with pressure washing my driveway and back porch that I had him back out to detail my car. Just a hard working diligent guy with fair pricing. This is my guy! Five stars!

Michael Enis
June 25, 2014

Travis came and pressure washed our home, driveway and gutters…..it looks AMAZING!! THANK YOU TRAVIS! We will be calling you VERY soon for a mobile detail! 🙂

Kerry Brite
April 2, 2014

J3’s pressure washed our driveway, front sidewalk, entry side walk that is under a large water oak, and our front porch. The quality is beyond anything I expected. Rating quality of a pressure washing is somewhat arbitrary but I based my comment on how well the concrete surfaces appeared when the job was finished and the clean-up required after they left. I have a very critical eye (my wife claims I go overboard). In looking at the completed work I examined the boarders/edges and saw not one single area that had not been cleaned. There was no damage to the grass bordering the walks and drive way and years of accumulated filth was completely removed to where it literally looked like new. No clean-up was required – at all. I can’t recommend J3’s higher. I know I’ll be using them and recommending them to family and friends.

Cork Motsett
March 13, 2014

 J3’s Pressure Washing recently pressure washed my home. Travis did a stand up job. After Travis left for the day my house was the newest looking house on the block. The service was great, price was reasonable and quality of work was outstanding!!!! My wife and I were very satisfied!

Jeff Sims
May 30, 2013

Travis came by and pressure washed my driveway this morning. It looks great, and I would be happy to use again in the future.

Anna Thompson
March 14, 2013

2nd year in a row and another great job done – pool deck, gutters and pool cage all look brand new!

Anonymous
February 16, 2013

Jay did a wonderful job pressure cleaning my outdoor carpet, house and driveway!!! It looks beautiful!!

M. Solomon
September 10, 2012

The service provided by J3’s (Travis) was over the top. He was extremely professional, hardworking, timely and the quality of workmanship exceeded my expectation. I can only give this company my highest recommendation……….thank you for a job well-done. 

M. Dodge
August 1, 2011

Travis came to my home offering a “free” pressure washing of our driveway. To say I was skeptical is an understatement but after talking for just a few minutes it was clear Travis was indeed offering a “free power washing”. When he finished he not only did our driveway but also the sidewalk going to our front entry and much, much more! That sidewalk goes under a large water oak and hadn’t been power washed in decades. (Really) It looked horrible and had accumulated dirt, stains and who knows what deeply embedded. When Travis was finished it looked brand new…I’m not exaggerating one bit. Forget that the service was free. The quality was outstanding. The entire job provided results far better than I could have expected. I have to admit I attempted to to pay yet Travis refused any compensation. I finally got him to tell me what he would have have charged and his fee was very reasonable. If you need pressure washing I highly recommend J3’s Pressure Washing. I know we will. Feel free to contact me with any questions, I’ll gladly answer them.

Cork Motsett
June 12, 2011

Just had my fiancé car detailed one word describes my experience: phenomenal!!!!!!! Customer for life.

Bailey Embry
April 5, 2011

I would highly recommend Travis’ work, and I have scheduled him to wash our ministry vehicles monthly. He does an excellent job, and his prices are reasonable. He is a man of integrity and trustworthiness – a rare find these days.

Buck Stanley
February 19, 2011

Fabulous job done in a very courteous and professional manner. Will definitely be in touch with Travis again and would not hesitate to recommend to others. Thanks.

Linda
December 21, 2010

This is the second job Travis has done for me. He is punctual, courteous and does an excellent job. I highly recommend J3’s Pressure Washing.

Lorraine
August 15, 2010

Fantastic job and very nice hard-working guy! Can’t beat his prices either. I’ve scheduled him to come back next year to pressure wash the house again. 🙂

Marti
July 15, 2010

We appreciate your feedback! Let us know how we did by filling out the form below:

Required Field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
Does your company have a website?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?